A Waco, Texas BBQ Tradition Since 1978 (254) 772-4744


View/Download - Holiday Meal Menu

Enjoy An Uncle Dan's BBQ Holiday Meal



Thanksgiving 1 & 2-Meat Holiday Packages

Two-Meat Holiday Package - $10.99 plus tax/person

Turkey, Ham, Cornbread Dressing, Mashed Potatoes & Gravy, Green Beans, Cranberry Sauce, Turkey Gravy, Tea

One-Meat Holiday Package - $9.99 plus tax/person

Turkey or Ham, Cornbread Dressing, Mashed Potatoes & Gravy, Green Beans, Cranberry Sauce, Turkey Gravy, Tea


Thanksgiving Prime Brisket - Whole and By the Pound

Whole Prime Brisket available with 48 hours notice.

Prime will be offered $22.18/lb on Wednesday 11/25

Whole Smoked Prime Brisket $129.99 each


Thanksgiving Whole Smoked Turkeys

Preorder your whole smoked turkey - (254)772-3532

Pick Up: 1001 Lake Air or 231 N Hewitt Dr

Pickup Mon, Nov 23, Tues, Nov 24 or Wed, Nov 25


Thanksgiving Pies

Whole Pumpkin Pie – $14.45 each

Whole Pecan Pie – $15.99 each


Christmas Tamales

$12.99/dozen

24-hour notice required.


Uncle Dan's Christmas Eve Prime Brisket Extravaganza

We marinate this succulent, PRIME cut of meat for 24 hrs in our secret spice blend & slow-smoke it over mesquite & oak

Swing by Uncle Dan's Christmas Eve, Thursday, Dec 24 to pick up a lb for the fam to enjoy!

$22.18 + tax/lb



Dates for Holiday Pickup/Holiday Hours

Thanksgiving
Monday, November 23 11am - 8pm
Tuesday, November 24 11am - 8pm
Wednesday, November 25 11am - 8pm
Thursday, November 26 CLOSED
Friday, November 27 11am - 9pm

Christmas
Tuesday, December 22 11am - 8pm
Wednesday, December 23 11am - 8pm
Christmas Eve, Thursday, December 24: 11am – 4pm
Christmas Day, Friday, December 25: CLOSE

What Do Our Customers Say?

With A Full Mouth of Tasty BBQ


"Thank you Uncle Dan’s BBQ and Rib house for hosting my granddaughter Charlie’s graduation party. It was “AMAZING” guest raved about the food, service, and the atmosphere. You made her day!!!!"

Patricia Freeman